Cyber Security Certification

The Cyber Essentials Scheme is a National framework devised by the Government to adopt good practice in information security and contains a set of security standards which organisations can be assessed and certified against.


The framework identifies the security controls that an organisation must have in place in order to provide confidence that data is kept safe and that they’re protecting themselves from the risk of internet based threats.


The scheme focusses on the following five essential mitigation strategies:


  1. Boundary Firewalls and Internet Gateways
  2. Secure Configuration
  3. Access Control
  4. Malware Protection
  5. Patch Management


The organisation has achieved this accreditation providing assurance that as a business we are practicing robust Cyber Security measures to mitigate against data loss or cyber-attacks. Our details can be found on the National Register of Cyber Essentials Certified Companies: and our certificate can be viewed by clicking here: 


We hope that this also demonstrates to our customers and partners that our data is adequately protected and we take cyber security seriously.

Print Print | Sitemap
Castle Cavendish