Our Staff Team

Dave Brennan

Chief Executive

E-mail: dave@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Dave has significant experience of working in urban renewal in some of the most disadvataged areas of the country. He has been CEO of several high profile regeneration programmes and 'not-for-profit' companies, redeveloping places and local communities. Dave has first degree in Environmental Planning, a Masters in Civic Design, and is a Fellow of the RSA. 

Steve Codrington

Head of Property Services

E-mail: steve@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Steve has responsibility for the operational management of the property portfolio of Castle Cavendish, and its trading arm. With years of experience in the banking sector and managing property, along with in-depth knowledge of the area, Steve is ideally placed to optimise occupancy levels, manage tenancy issues and maximise the commercial return.

Jane Simpson

Support Services Manager

E-mail: jane@castlecavendish.org.uk 

 

Jane has responsibility for the delivery of a full range of support services to Castle Cavendish. She also provides a range of expertise to other local voluntary sector organisations working in the locality.  

Van Henry

Area Partnership Manager

E-mail: van@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Van managers Castle Cavendish's Area Based Grant Programme. He provides support to local groups from the community and voluntary sector to access grants to support activities around children and young people; employment and skills, community cohesion, health and wellbeing hubs and volunteering.   

Lezli Hall

Property Manager

E-mail: lezli@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Lezli works for Castle Cavendish's trading arm and has responsibility for the day-to-day operational support of our properties, especially Castle Cavendish Enterprise Centre. 

Nicole Attaway

Senior Customer Services Executive

Email:  nicole@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Nicole works for Castle Cavendish's trading arm primarily at Castle Cavendish Works carrying out administrative, finance and reception duties.

 

Reece Harvey-Watson

Customer Services Executive

Email:  reece@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Reece works for Castle Cavendish's trading arm carrying out administrative, finance and reception duties.

 

Chris Hayden

Customer Services Executive

Email:  chris@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Chris is Customer Services Executive for Castle Cavendish's trading arm.  Chris will be primarily  based at Castle Cavendish Enterprise Centre providing administration, finance and reception services.

Ryan Allen

Apprentice Customer Services Administrator

Email:  ryan@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Ryan is  an apprentice for Castle Cavendish's trading arm.  Ryan will  be primarily based at the Enterprise Centre, but he will also provide administrative support and reception service at Castle Cavendish Works from time to time.

Colin Wilkinson

Maintenance Manager

 

Colin currently provides a range of building maintenance support for all of our property portfolio. 

Faisal Sheikh

Security Officer

 

Faisal works for Castle Cavendish’s trading arm as Security Officer based mainly at Castle Cavendish Works.

 enquiries@castlecavendish.org.uk

0115 900 3100

Castle Cavendish
Castle Cavendish Works
Dorking Road
Nottingham
NG7 5PN

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Castle Cavendish