Our Staff Team

Dave Brennan

Chief Executive

 

E-mail: dave@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Dave has significant experience of working in urban renewal and neighbourhood regeneration. Previously, Dave was Chief Executive of a number of large regeneration programmes and not-for-profit agencies, working in partnership with the public, private and third sectors. He has a Masters in Civic Design and is a Fellow of the RSA. 

Steve Codrington

Head of Property Services

 

E-mail: steve@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Steve has responsibility for the operational management of the property portfolio of Castle Cavendish. With years of experience in the banking sector and managing property, along with in-depth knowledge of the area, Steve is ideally placed to optimise occupancy levels, manage tenancy issues and maximise the commercial return.

Jane Simpson

Support Services Manager

 

E-mail: jane@castlecavendish.org.uk 

 

Jane has responsibility for the delivery of a full range of support services to Castle Cavendish and to other local voluntary sector organisations.  

Blair Lawrence-Broughton

Community Employability Co-ordinator

 

E-mail: blair@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Blair works on our community employability programme and is based at The Point, 86 Alfreton Road. A primary focus is supporting and progressing unemployed 18-29s into work, through a consortium with DWP, Futures, Nottingham City Council and local work-ready providers.

Van Henry

E-mail: van@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Van works on our community employability programme and is primarly based at The Point, 86 Alfreton Road.  Van also administers the grants provided by the charitable-side of Castle Cavendish.  He provides support to local groups from the community and voluntary sector to access grants.   

Lezli Hall

Property Manager

 

E-mail: lezli.hall@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Lezli works for the trading arm of Castle Cavendish, and has responsibility for the day-to-day operational support of all our properties. 

Camille Clavier

Customer Services Executive

 

Email:  camille@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Camille is Customer Services Executive for the trading arm of Castle Cavendish and manages the reception area mainly at Castle Cavendish Enterprise Centre. She brings a French touch to the company and will be happy to welcome you!

Freya Owen

Step-into-Work Community Advisor

 

Email:  freya@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Freya works directly with young people as part of a community-based team based at The Point, 86 Alfreton Road.  Their role is to promote and facilitate their personal, educational and social development to help them increase their employability and reach their full potential.

 

Hannah Appleton

Step-into-Work Community Advisor

 

Email: hannah@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Hannah works directly with young people as part of a community-based team based  at The Point, 86 Alfreton Road.  Their role is to promote and facilitate their personal, educational and social development to help them increase their employability and reach their full potential.

Nicole Attaway

Customer Services Executive

 

Email:  nicole@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Nicole is our Customer Services Executive for the trading arm of Castle Cavendish working mainly at Castle Cavendish Works carrying out administrative and reception duties.

 

Reece Harvey-Watson

Customer Services Administrator

 

Email:  reece@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Reece is our Apprentice for the trading arm of Castle Cavendish working alongside Nicole at Castle Cavendish Works carrying out administrative and reception duties.

 

Cally Milsom

Finance Administrator

 

Email:  cally.milsom@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Cally brings her financial expertise to our day to day work at Castle Cavendish. She transfered from Nottingham CleanTech and now looks after the finances of the organisation.

Colin Wilkinson

Maintenance Manager

 

Colin currently provides a range of building maintenance support for all of our property portfolio. 

 enquiries@castlecavendish.org.uk

0115 900 3100

PQASSO quality mark
services for charities
 
Castle Cavendish
Castle Cavendish Works
Dorking Road
Nottingham
NG7 5PN

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Castle Cavendish