Our Staff Team

Dave Brennan

Chief Executive

E-mail: dave@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Dave has significant experience of working in urban renewal in some of the most disadvataged areas of the country. He has been CEO of several high profile regeneration programmes and 'not-for-profit' companies, redeveloping places and local communities. Dave has first degree in Environmental Planning, a Masters in Civic Design, and is a Fellow of the RSA. 

 

Steve Codrington

Head of Property Services

E-mail: steve@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Steve has responsibility for managing our property portfolio and our commercial activities. With years of experience in the banking sector and managing property, along with in-depth knowledge of the area, Steve is ideally placed to optimise occupancy levels, manage tenancy issues and maximise our profitability.

Jane Simpson

Support Services Manager

E-mail: jane@castlecavendish.org.uk 

 

Jane has responsibility for delivering the full range of support services for our organisation. She also supports the local voluntary and community sector in our area, by assistance them in developing their governance and policies, helping groups to grow and be compliant and support them in funding bids. 

Van Henry

Area Partnership Manager

E-mail: van@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Van managers our Grants Programme, primarily linked to the City Councils Area Based Grants. He works with the local voluntary and community sector to ensure that grants are distributed in a fair and equitable way, ensuring that funds are used as effectively and efficiently as possible.   

Lezli Hall

Property Manager

E-mail: lezli@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Lezli has responsibility for the day-to-day operational management of our properties, especially Castle Cavendish Enterprise Centre. She ensures that we provide excellent standards in customer services for external clients as well as our business tenants. 

Nicole Attaway

Senior Customer Services Executive

Email:  nicole@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Nicole delivers a range of administrative and financial responsibilities, alongside providing reception duties at both Castle Cavendish Works and Castle Cavendish Enterprise Centre.

 

Reece Harvey-Watson

Customer Services Executive

Email:  reece@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Reece delivers a range of administrative and financial responsibilities, alongside providing reception duties at both Castle Cavendish Works and Castle Cavendish Enterprise Centre.

 

Chris Hayden

Customer Services Executive

Email:  chris@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Chris delivers a range of administrative and financial responsibilities, alongside providing reception duties at both Castle Cavendish Works and Castle Cavendish Enterprise Centre.

Ryan Allen

Apprentice Customer Services Administrator

Email:  ryan@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Ryan is our apprentice, and will be primarily based at the Enterprise Centre, assisting with our administrative workload and gaining on-site knowledge and work experience.

Colin Wilkinson

Maintenance Manager

 

Colin currently delivers a range of building maintenance activities for our property portfolio. 

Faisal Sheikh

Security Officer

 

Faisal provides security services, mainly at Castle Cavendish Works.

Print Print | Sitemap
Castle Cavendish