Our Staff Team

Dave Brennan

Chief Executive

E-mail: dave@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Dave has significant experience of working in urban renewal and neighbourhood regeneration. Previously, Dave was Chief Executive of a number of large regeneration programmes and not-for-profit agencies, working in partnership with the public, private and third sectors. He has first degree in Environmental Planning and a Masters in  Civic Design. He is also a Fellow of the Royal Society for Arts,    Commerce and Manufacturing (RSA). 

Steve Codrington

Head of Property Services

E-mail: steve@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Steve has responsibility for the operational management of the property portfolio of Castle Cavendish, and its trading arm. With years of experience in the banking sector and managing property, along with in-depth knowledge of the area, Steve is ideally placed to optimise occupancy levels, manage tenancy issues and maximise the commercial return.

Jane Simpson

Support Services Manager

E-mail: jane@castlecavendish.org.uk 

 

Jane has responsibility for the delivery of a full range of support services to Castle Cavendish. She also provides a range of expertise to other local voluntary sector organisations working in the locality.  

Van Henry

Area Partnership Manager

E-mail: van@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Van managers Castle Cavendish's Area Based Grant Programme and is primarly based at The Point, 86 Alfreton Road. Van also oversees the community employability team and the services they provide. He provides support to local groups from the community and voluntary sector to access grants.   

Lezli Hall

Property Manager

E-mail: lezli@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Lezli works for Castle Cavendish's trading arm and has responsibility for the day-to-day operational support of our properties, especially Castle Cavendish Enterprise Centre. 

Camille Clavier

Customer Services Executive

Email:  camille@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Camille works for Castle Cavendish's trading arm, carrying out administrative, finance and reception duties. Camille brings a French touch to the company and will be happy to welcome you!

Nicole Attaway

Customer Services Executive

Email:  nicole@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Nicole works for Castle Cavendish's trading arm carrying out administrative, finance and reception duties.

 

Reece Harvey-Watson

Customer Services Administrator

Email:  reece@castlecavendish.org.uk

 

Reece works for Castle Cavendish's trading arm carrying out administrative and reception duties.

 

Colin Wilkinson

Maintenance Manager

 

Colin currently provides a range of building maintenance support for all of our property portfolio. 

Faisal Sheikh

Security Officer

 

Faisal works for Castle Cavendish’s trading arm as Security Officer based mainly at Castle Cavendish Works.

 enquiries@castlecavendish.org.uk

0115 900 3100

PQASSO quality mark
services for charities
 
Castle Cavendish
Castle Cavendish Works
Dorking Road
Nottingham
NG7 5PN

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Castle Cavendish