Area Lead Organisations

Castle Cavendish are the lead organisation for Area 4 (Arboretum, Dunkirk & Lenton, Radford & Park) and Area 7 (Wollaton East, Lenton Abbey and Wollaton West)


The other areas include:-


Area 1 (Bulwell and Bulwell Forest)


Area 2 (Basford and Bestwood)


Area 3 (Aspley, Bilborough and Leen Valley)


Area 5 (Berridge & Sherwood)


Area 6 (Area 6 - Mapperley, St Ann's and Dales)


Area 8 (Bridge, Clifton North and Clifton South)


For information about your Nottingham City Council Local Neighbourhood Teams that operate in each area of the city visit their website:



Print Print | Sitemap
Castle Cavendish